Welcome to Passage Nautical

Team

Deborah Reynolds
Deborah Reynolds
President

P: 510.236.2633
C: 510.917.6629
deb@passagenautical.com

A Personal Note From Me

Torben Bentsen
Torben Bentsen
Sales

P: 510.236.2633
C: 510.851.3082
torben.bentsen@passagenautical.com

About Torben

Butch Florey
Butch Florey
Sales

P: 510.236.2633
C: 415.690.9923
butch@passageyachts.com

About Butch

Rick Kemsley
Rick Kemsley
Sales

P: 510.864.3000
C: 925.575.1232
rick@passagenautical.com

Lori Cardon
Lori Cardon
Sales

P: 510.236.2633
C: 510.206.0363
lori@passagenautical.com

Jim Tull
Jim Tull
Sales

P: 510.236.2633
C: 415.233.0801
——
jim.tull@passagenautical.com

Banu Oney
Banu Oney
Sales

P: 510-236-2633
C: 206-310-8615
banu@passagenautical.com

About Banu

Stella
Stella
Team Bird
Billy Sarno
Billy Sarno
Charter Manager

P: 510.864.3000
C: 415.919.8469
charter@passagenautical.com

Greg Flederman
Greg Flederman
Service Manager

P: 510.236.2633
C: 781.249.6909
admin@passagenautical.com

Mathilde Acar
Mathilde Acar
Marketing

P: 510.236.2633
C: 628.220.9067
marketing@passagenautical.com

Duston Anthony
Duston Anthony
Service

P: 510.236.2633
C: 510.253.6871

Dannielle Munoz
Dannielle Munoz
Bookkeeper

P: 510.236.2633
——
accounting@passagenaticual.com

Jason Cardon
Jason Cardon
Service

C: 510.619.6039
——
jason@passagenautical.com