Welcome to Passage Nautical

Team

Deborah Reynolds
Deborah Reynolds
President

P: 510.236.2633
C: 510.917.6629
deb@passagenautical.com

A Personal Note From Me

Torben Bentsen
Torben Bentsen
Sales

P: 510.236.2633
C: 510.851.3082
torben.bentsen@passagenautical.com

About Torben

Butch Florey
Butch Florey
Sales

P: 510.236.2633
C: 415.690.9923
butch@passageyachts.com

About Butch

Lori Cardon
Lori Cardon
Sales

P: 510.236.2633
C: 510.206.0363
lori@passagenautical.com

Larry Haynie
Larry Haynie
Sales

P: 510.236.2633
C: 510.508.1359
larry@passagenautical.com

Ben Rifkin
Ben Rifkin
Sales

C: 415-279-9886
ben@passagenautical.com

Dannielle Munoz
Dannielle Munoz
Bookkeeper

P: 510.236.2633
——
accounting@passagenaticual.com

Jose Gonzales
Jose Gonzales
Service

P: 510.236.2633
C: 510.579.2352
service@passagenaticual.com

About Jose

Jason Cardon
Jason Cardon
Service

C: 510.619.6039
——
jason@passagenautical.com

Stella
Stella
Team Bird