Welcome to Passage Nautical

Team

Deborah Reynolds
Deborah Reynolds
President

P: 510.236.2633
C: 510.917.6629
——
deb@passagenautical.com
A Personal Note From Me

Torben Bentsen
Torben Bentsen
Sales

P: 510.236.2633
C: 510.851.3082
——
torben.bentsen@passagenautical.com
About Torben

Rick Kemsley
Rick Kemsley
Sales

P: 510.864.3000
C: 925.575.1232
——
rick@passagenautical.com

Jim Tull
Jim Tull
Sales

P: 510.236.2633
C: 415.233.0801
——
jim.tull@passagenautical.com

Julian Jones
Julian Jones
Sales

P: 510.236.2633
C: 415.312.5020
——
julian@passagenautical.com

Billy Sarno
Billy Sarno
Charter Manager

P: 510.864.3000
C: 415.919.8469
——
charter@passagenautical.com

Duston Anthony
Duston Anthony
Service

P: 510.236.2633
C: 510.253.6871

Jason Cardon
Jason Cardon
Service

C: 510.619.6039
——
jason@passagenautical.com

Stella
Stella
Team Bird